The Township is governed by the Board of Supervisors which consists of three members elected to serve a six-year term. Meetings are open to the public and are held at 6:00 pm on the third Thursday of each month at the Union Township Municipal Building, 1910 Municipal Drive, New Castle, PA.   Meetings are subject to change and should be verified by contacting the township office.

Patrick Angiolelli, Supervisor/Chairman
Robert Eckert, Supervisor/Secretary/Treasurer
Larry Brown, Supervisor
Jason Medure, Solicitor

The monthly agenda can be found HERE

The special meeting agenda can be found HERE

The monthly workshop agenda can be found HERE