The Zoning Hearing Board consists of five members appointed by the Board of Supervisors. All members are township residents and serve a five year term.

Zoning Hearing Board Meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 pm, on an as needed basis, and are held at the Township Building.

Board Members:
John Mrozek – Chairman
Dale Schmidt
Carmen Merolillo
Dave Prestopine                                                                                             Peggy Navarra

Zoning Officer:
Linda Farris